Photo Gallery
official Stamps
Great Wall of China
Christ the Redeemer
Machu Picchu
Chichen Itza
Roman Colosseum
Taj Mahal
Great Pyramid
Contact Information

This page contains an official Stamps of the New Seven Wonders of the World.

The Pyramid at ChichÈn Itz· (before 800 A.D.) Yucatan Peninsula, Mexico


 Christ Redeemer (1931) Rio de Janeiro, Brazil


The Roman Colosseum (70 - 82 A.D.) Rome, Italy


The Taj Mahal (1630 A.D.) Agra, India
The Great Wall of China (220 B.C and 1368 - 1644 A.D.) China
Petra (9 B.C. - 40 A.D.), Jordan


Machu Picchu (1460-1470), Peru


Home | Members | Photo Gallery | official Stamps | Great Wall of China | Petra | Christ the Redeemer | Machu Picchu | Chichen Itza | Roman Colosseum | Taj Mahal | Great Pyramid | Contact Information

 Copyright @ 2009.
For problems or questions regarding this Web site contact prog_wael@yahoo.com.
Last updated: 12/01/09.